Monsoon session of Parliament to have 19 sittings

Go to Source.
Play online dream cricket and earn authentic money.

, July 3 (ANI): The monsoon session of parliament, which starts on July 19, will have 19 organization days. Lok Sabha will satisfy from 11 am to 1 pm and from 2 pm to 6 pm unless directed otherwise by Speaker Om Birla.Four days have really set aside for the transaction of private members company, which is used up in the post-lunch session.The Speaker has likewise designated days for answering issues by ministers in the rotational order.The session is slated to conclude on August 13.

This News has originated from ANI and Since self-reliance has in fact not Edited it.