PM congratulates newly sworn-in ministers; says ‘Will build strong, prosperous India’

This News has originated from ANI and Since self-reliance has really not Edited it.

We will continue working to meet the objectives of the people and construct a flourishing and strong India,” the Prime Minister published on Twitter.He similarly shared a photo of the revamped Cabinet. As lots of as 43 leaders took oath today in the very first Union Cabinet reshuffle and development after Prime Minister Modi returned to power for a 2nd term in May 2019. The swearing-in ceremony, which took place at Rashtrapati Bhavan in the middle of COVID-19 procedures, came days ahead of the monsoon session of parliament.Some of the vital figures inducted into Union cabinet today consist of Jyotiraditya Scindia, Bhupender Yadav, Sarbananda Sonowal and Pashupati Kumar Paras.Seven ladies MPs took oath as union ministers in the broadened council of ministers.They consist of Anupriya Patel, Shobha Karandlaje, Darshana Vikram Jardosh, Meenakshi Lekhi, Annapurna Devi, Pratima Bhoumik and Bharati Pravin Pawar.Meanwhile, 7 Ministers of State (MoS) have really been promoted as Union Cabinet Ministers.

Go to Source.
Play online dream cricket and make genuine cash.